Advanced Apprentice of the Year
Danielle Aylward - Yorkshire Housing

Construction Apprentice of the Year
Dan Voke - En:able Futures

Degree Apprentice of the Year
Tegan Hinch - Labcorp

Diversity & Inclusion Programme
FDM Group

Engineering & Manufacturing Apprentice of the Year
George Akton - Bekaert

Higher Apprentice of the Year
Aaron Clegg - Yorkshire Housing

Large Business Apprenticeship Employer of the Year

Mentor of the Year
Michelle Wooton - Conservatory Outlet

SME Apprentice Employer of the year
EN:able Futures

Technology & Digital Apprentice of the Year
Eliot Ferrier - Intelligency Group

Training Provider/Programme of the Year
Bradford Teaching Hospitals & Bradford College Partnership


Construction Apprentice of the Year
Travis Perkins

Diversity & Inclusion Award
FDM Group

Engineering & Manufacturing
Aman Athwal – Bowers Metrology Group
Joseph Flynn – Syngenta (honourable mention)

Health and Public Service
Ellie Caton – Leeds Teaching Hospitals Trust

Higher or Degree Apprentice
Leanne Wilson – Leeds Community Healthcare Trust

Intermediate Apprentice
Muhammad Uddin – Yorkshire Housing

Large Employer

Mentor of the Year
Rachael Smith – Zenith

Professional Services
Yousef Hussain – Azets

SME Employer

Matthew Fletcher – Leeds & Yorkshire Housing Trust


Subscribe to our Newsletters

Get the latest updates on events in and around your area. Be the first to know what we have planned around you!

quick links
National World Publishing Ltd ©2024
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram