Community Champion Award
Heather Porter-Brandwood
Jean Bolton
Kamran Pirzada
Ross Goodwin

Environmental Sustainability Award
Kepak Consumer Foods
Lancaster & Morecambe College
The Bellflower, Garstang

999 Hero Award – Sponsored by Kepak Group
Jane O’Toole
Lancashire Police

Act of Bravery Award – Sponsored by Alderson and Horan
Charlie Michael Baker
Dereck Morrison
Leonnie Downes 

Grass Roots Sports Award – Sponsored by Burnley College
CN Sports
Holly Wilson
Lilly Miles

Schools Award - Sponsored by Lancaster University
Applebee Wood Community Specialist School
Ingol Community Primary School
Poplar House School
Red Marsh School

Armed Forces Hero Award
Armed Forces Veteran Team
CPL Jimi Kuruvakadu
Dave Whitworth
Michael Nutter

Inspirational Young Adult Award
Dilip Gosall
Kai Weighell
Lilly Miles
Yusuf Chaudhary

Charity Fundraiser of the Year Award – Sponsored by Marsden Building Society
Freda Whittle
Milly’s Smiles
Oscar Burrow
Rad Tingle

Lifetime Achievement Award
Bill Kenyon
Claire Thornber
Lamissah La-Shontae
Mark Butcher

Pride of Lancashire – Sponsored by The Flower Bowl - Barton Grange Group
Cauda Equina Champions Charity
Chorley’s Angels First Aid Community Group
Counselling in the Community
One Fylde Radio Show

Volunteer of the Year Award
Dance yourself Dizzy
Gabriel Barker
Michael John
Rose Simpson

Best Neighbour of the Year Award
To be announced on the night

Business in the Community Award
Kepak Consumer Foods
The Bellflower Garstang
Veka Plc




Subscribe to our Newsletters

Get the latest updates on events in and around your area. Be the first to know what we have planned around you!

quick links
National World Publishing Ltd ©2024
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram