2024 Winners


Best Cafe or Deli

The Empire Cafe


Newcomer of the Year

Bricklebank's Cafe & Bar


Best Bar

Green Room


Best Family Friendly Award

The Thornhill


Best Takeaway  

Hooyah Burgers


Sustainability Award (sponsored by ReFood UK)

Kino (Opera North)


Best Speciality Award



Best Brunch

Cafe Deli Margaux


Best Pub or Brewery

Horsforth Brewery & Taproom


Best World Restaurant 

Dastaan Leeds


Best Customer Service

Chef Jono at V&V


Best Hotel Restaurant (sponsored by LHVA)

The Grill at Dakota Leeds


Rising Star Award

Nicko Lachica (Herencia)


Outstanding Contribution Award

Claire Haseltine, Moot Hall Arms


Judges’ Choice Award (NEW)

Matt Healy, Forde


Best Fine Dining Experience

Craig Rogan at The Collective


Chef of the Year (sponsored by Chef Works)

Ajith Kumar, Tharavadu



Subscribe to our Newsletters

Get the latest updates on events in and around your area. Be the first to know what we have planned around you!

quick links
National World Publishing Ltd ©2024
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram